Love Actually: Film with live orchestra


Following on from a triumphant sold out 2017 premiere tour, Love Actually will once again be screened live across the UK with a full orchestra performing its enchanting score – just in time for Christmas!

Directed by Richard Curtis and originally released in cinemas in 2003, Love Actually tells ten separate yet interweaving stories of love around Christmas time. A full, live orchestra will perform Craig Armstrong’s evocative score at these shows, with the film being projected onto a huge screen.

“…audiences laughed, sang, and even cried as the live band helped bring the film to life” Liverpool Echo

Make sure you kick off the holiday season and get into the Christmas spirit by experiencing Love Actually like you never have before.

 

Event dates

Monday,26 November 2018 at 19:30

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

BOOK NOW

Tuesday,27 November 2018 at 19:30

Philharmonic Hall

BOOK NOW

Friday,30 November 2018 at 19:30

Poole Lighthouse

BOOK NOW

Saturday,01 December 2018 at 19:30

Bath Forum

BOOK NOW

Sunday,02 December 2018 at 19:30

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

BOOK NOW

Sunday,02 December 2018 at 15:00

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

BOOK NOW

Monday,03 December 2018 at 19:30

Cardiff St David’s Hall

BOOK NOW

Tuesday,04 December 2018 at 19:30

Sheffield City Hall

BOOK NOW

Thursday,06 December 2018 at 19:30

Southend Cliffs Pavilion

BOOK NOW

Saturday,08 December 2018 at 19:30

Edinburgh Usher Hall

BOOK NOW

Sunday,09 December 2018 at 19:30

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

BOOK NOW

Monday,10 December 2018 at 19:30

Hull Venue

BOOK NOW

Tuesday,11 December 2018 at 19:30

Manchester Bridgewater Hall

BOOK NOW

Wednesday,12 December 2018 at 19:30

Cambridge Corn Exchange

BOOK NOW

Thursday,13 December 2018 at 19:30

York Barbican

BOOK NOW

Thursday,20 December 2018 at 19:30

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

BOOK NOW