Skip to content
Tony Blackburn – Sounds of 60s Live!
Tony Blackburn – Sounds of 60s Live!

An evening of 60s classics performed by the Sounds Of The 60s All Star Band & Singers, hosted by Radio 2’s legendary DJ, Tony Blackburn. The show features stories and songs from the most loved decade. Every week, more than a million people tune in to BBC Radio 2 to hear Tony Blackburn wax lyrical about the biggest stars of the 60s.

Senbla has partnered with Ticketswap as our official ticket reseller. Selling tickets anywhere other than Ticketswap or the ticket outlet the ticket was purchased from is strongly discouraged. To resell your tickets, please head to https://www.ticketswap.com/

Event Dates
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 at 19:30
Christchurch Regent Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 at 19:30
Brighton Theatre Royal
Thursday, 12 January 2023 at 19:30
Hayes Beck Theatre
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 at 19:30
Northampton - Royal & Derngate
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 at 19:30
Wellingborough - Castle Theatre
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 at 19:30
Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Thursday, 26 January 2023 at 19:30
G Live Guildford
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 at 19:30
The Apex - Bury St Edmunds
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 at 19:30
Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
Thursday, 02 February 2023 at 19:30
New Brighton - Floral Pavillion
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 19:30
Blackburn King Georges Hall
Thursday, 09 February 2023 at 19:30
Warrington Parr Hall
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 at 19:30
Weston Super Mare - Playhouse Theatre
Thursday, 16 February 2023 at 19:30
The Spotlight Hoddesdon
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 at 19:30
Hastings White Rock Theatre
Thursday, 23 February 2023 at 19:30
Cheltenham Town Hall
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 at 19:30
Manchester Opera House
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 at 19:30
Dorking Halls
Thursday, 02 March 2023 at 19:30
Westlands Yeovil
Tuesday, 07 March 2023 at 19:30
Christchurch Regent Theatre
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 at 19:30
Milton Keynes Theatre
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 at 19:30
Buxton Opera House
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 at 19:30
York Barbican
Monday, 27 March 2023 at 19:30
Richmond New Theatre
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 at 19:30
Woking New Victoria Theatre
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 at 19:30
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Thursday, 20 April 2023 at 19:30
Harlequin Theatre Redhill
Monday, 24 April 2023 at 19:30
Bromley Churchill Theatre
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 at 19:30
Folkestone Leas Cliffs Hall
Thursday, 27 April 2023 at 19:30
Chatham Central Theatre
Thursday, 18 May 2023 at 19:30
Eastbourne Royal Hippodrome Theatre
Tuesday, 23 May 2023 at 19:30
Birmingham Town Hall
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 19:30
Liverpool Empire
Thursday, 25 May 2023 at 19:30
Newcastle O2 City Hall
Wednesday, 07 June 2023 at 19:30
High Wycombe - Wycombe Swan
Thursday, 15 June 2023 at 19:30
Dartford The Orchard Theatre
Thursday, 29 June 2023 at 19:30
Southend Cliffs Pavillion